Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Service staff

    Your contacts for Leipziger Messe’s individualised services

    Technical permissions

    Siegfried Neugebauer

    Phone: +49 341 678-8548

    Fax: +49 341 678-8542

    s.neugebauer@leipziger-messe.de

    Transport coordination

    Harald Hirsemann

    Phone: +49 341 678-8935

    Fax: +49 341 678-8932

    h.hirsemann@leipziger-messe.de

    Security / surveillance

    Lutz Müller

    Phone: +49 341 678-8937

    Fax: +49 341 678-8932

    l.mueller@leipziger-messe.de

    Exhibition grounds service/cleaning/waste disposal

    Manuela Peukert

    Phone: +49 341 678-8934

    Fax: +49 341 678-8932

    m.peukert@leipziger-messe.de

    Trade fair and event services

    Tina König

    Phone: +49 341 678-8946

    Fax: +49 341 678-8972

    t.koenig@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol

    Michael Petzold

    Phone: +49 341 678-8121

    Fax: +49 341 678-8122

    m.petzold@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand construction: Fairnet GmbH Leipzig

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8489

    Fax: +49 341 678-8490

    kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Catering: fairgourmet GmbH

    Xenia Hunger

    Phone: +49 341 678-7011

    Fax: +49 341 678-167011

    xenia.hunger@fairgourmet.de

    Adress und e-mail


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team modell-hobby-spiel
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig

    P.O.Box 10 07 20
    D-04007 Leipzig

    info@modell-hobby-spiel.de

    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2020. All rights reserved.